Skip to main content
DELETE
Delete Content

Path Parameters

string
required
Organization ID
string
required
Project ID
string
required
Content ID

Response

Deleting content is a soft delete that changes the status to deleted. Deleted content cannot be restored. Version history is preserved.

Error Responses

Content Not Found

Code Examples